Friday, December 12, 2008

Firefox in your country

Today we’re [The Mozilla Community] launching round 2 of the Firefox in your country survey with a new list of countries and new and improved questions. The survey will remain open until December 26th.

The survey is available in 15 languages: English, French, Greek, Italian, Spanish (Spain, Argentina, Mexico), Catalan, Czech, Hebrew, Romanian, Sinhala, Vietnamese, Dutch, and Frisian!

So in this round we would especially like to hear from people in the following countries. Please help us spread the word to others, whether or not they use Firefox:

  • Argentina
  • Bolivia
  • Chile
  • Czech Republic
  • France
  • Greece
  • Israel
  • Italy
  • Mexico
  • Peru
  • Romania
  • Sri Lanka *
  • Spain
  • The Netherlands
  • Vietnam

Sinahla version:

English version:

* - This survey is open for all Sri Lankans (either Firefox users or not) and Sinhala speaking people around the world.
And they can use either English or Sinhala versions of the survey.

No comments:

Post a Comment